

135th General Assembly Senate Government Oversight Committee

Title	Member	District	Email	Phone
Chair	Kristina Roegner	27	Roegner@ohiosenate.gov	614-466-4823
Vice Chair	Niraj Antani	6	Antani@ohiosenate.gov	614-466-4538
Ranking Member	Paula Hicks Hudson		https://www.ohiosenate.gov/members/paula-hicks-hudson/co	
		11	<u>ntact</u>	614-466-5204
Member	George Lang	4	Lang@ohiosenate.gov	614-466-8072
Member	Rob McColley	1	McColley@ohiosenate.gov	614-466-8150

As of March 2024