

135th General Assembly Senate Education Committee

Title	Member	District	Email	Phone
Chair	Andrew Brenner	19	Brenner@OhioSenate.gov	(614) 466-8086
Vice Chair	Sandra O'Brien	32	Obrien@OhioSenate.gov	(614) 466-7182
Ranking Member	Catherine Ingram	9	Ingram@OhioSenate.gov	(614) 466-5980
Member	Louis Blessing, III	8	Blessing@OhioSenate.gov	(614) 466-8068
Member	Stephen Huffman	5	Huffman@OhioSenate.gov	(614) 466-6247
Member	Michele Reynolds	3	Reynolds@OhioSenate.gov	(614) 466-8064
Member	<u>Vernon Sykes</u>	2	Sykes@OhioSenate.gov	(614) 466-7041

As of March 2024