

135th General Assembly House State and Local Government Committee

Title	Member	Party	District	Email	Phone
Chair	Marilyn John	R	76	rep76@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-5802
Vice Chair	Bill Dean	R	71	rep71@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1470
Ranking Member	Patrick Brennan	D	14	rep14@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-3485
Member	Rodney Creech	R	40	rep40@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-2960
Member	Jennifer Gross	R	45	rep45@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8550
Member	Thomas Hall	R	46	rep46@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-5094
Member	Latyna M. Humphrey	D	2	rep02@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8010
Member	Angie King	R	84	rep84@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-9624
Member	Roy Klopfenstein	R	82	rep82@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-5091
Member	Phil Plummer	R	39	rep39@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-8051
Member	Veronica Sims	D	33	rep33@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6037
Member	Reggie Stoltzfus	R	50	rep50@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-9078
Member	Cecil Thomas	D	25	rep25@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1645
Member	Jim Thomas	R	49	rep49@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8030
Member	Dan Troy	D	23	rep23@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-7251

As of March 2024