

## House Primary and Secondary Education Committee 135th General Assembly

Title	Member	Party	District	Email	Phone
Chair	Adam Bird	R	63	rep63@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6034
Vice Chair	Sarah Fowler Arthur	R	99	rep99@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1405
Ranking Member	Phil Robinson	D	19	rep19@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6041
Member	Sean Patrick Brennan	D	14	rep14@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-3485
Member	Gary Click	R	88	rep88@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1374
Member	Don Jones	R	95	rep95@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-8728
Member	Beth Lear	R	61	rep61@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1431
Member	Scott Lipps	R	55	rep55@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6023
Member	Gayle Manning	R	52	rep52@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-5076
Member	Derek Merrin	R	42	rep42@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1731
Member	Joe Miller	D	53	rep53@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-5141
Member	Jessica Miranda	D	28	rep28@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8120
Member	Beryl Piccolantonio	D	4	rep04@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-4847
Member	Justin Pizzulli	R	90	rep90@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-2124
Member	Josh Williams	R	41	rep41@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1418

As of March 2024