

135th General Assembly House Primary & Secondary Education Committee

Title	Member	Party	District	Email	Phone
Chair	Adam Bird	R	63	Rep63@OhioHouse.gov	(614) 644-6034
Vice Chair	Sarah Fowler Arthur	R	99	Rep37@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 466-1405
Ranking Member	Phillip Robinson	D	19	Rep19@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 644-6041
Member	<u>Sean Brennan</u>	D	14	Rep14@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 466-3485
Member	Gary Click	R	88	Rep88@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 466-1374
Member	Don Jones	R	95	Rep95@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 644-8728
Member	<u>Beth Lear</u>	R	61	Rep61@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 466-1431
Member	Mary Lightbody	D	4	Rep4@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 466-4847
Member	P Scott Lipps	R	55	Rep55@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 644-6023
Member	Gayle Manning	R	52	Rep52@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 644-5076
Member	Derek Merrin	R	42	Rep42@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 466-1731
Member	Joseph Miller	D	53	Rep53@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 466-5141
Member	Jessica Miranda	D	28	Rep28@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 466-8120
Member	Andrea White	R	36	Rep36@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 644-6008
Member	Josh Williams	R	41	Rep41@ohiohouse.gov	(614) 466-1418