

## House Economic and Workforce Development Committee 135th General Assembly

Title	Member	Party	District	Email	Phone
Chair	D.J. Swearingen	R	89	rep89@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6011
Vice Chair	Nick Santucci	R	64	rep64@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-5441
Ranking Member	Terrence Upchurch	D	20	rep20@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-7954
Member	Willis Blackshear, Jr.	D	38	rep38@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1607
Member	Thad Claggett	R	68	rep68@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1482
Member	Richard Dell'Aquila	D	15	rep15@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-3100
Member	Dave Dobos	R	10	rep10@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-9690
Member	Michele Grim	D	43	rep43@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6017
Member	Marilyn John	R	76	rep76@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-5802
Member	Darrell Kick	R	98	rep98@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-2994
Member	Lauren McNally	D	59	rep59@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-9435
Member	Melanie Miller	R	67	rep67@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-0961
Member	Jena Powell	R	80	rep80@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8114
Member	Andrea White	R	36	rep36@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6008
Member	Josh Williams	R	41	rep41@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1418

As of March 2024