

135th General Assembly House Criminal Justice Committee

Title	Member	Party	District	Email	Phone
Chair	Cindy Abrams	R	29	rep29@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-9091
Vice Chair	Josh Williams	R	41	rep41@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1418
Ranking Member	Richard Brown	D	5	rep05@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6002
Member	Tavia Galonski	D	33	rep33@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-6037
Member	Brett Hillyer	R	51	rep51@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8035
Member	Latyna M. Humphrey	D	2	rep02@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8010
Member	Jeff LaRe	R	73	rep73@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8100
Member	Kevin Miller	R	69	rep69@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-2500
Member	Ismail Mohamed	D	3	rep03@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1896
Member	Phil Plummer	R	39	rep39@ohiohouse.gov	614-644-8051
Member	Jean Schmidt	R	62	rep62@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8134
Member	Bill Seitz	R	30	rep30@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-8258
Member	Cecil Thomas	D	25	rep25@ohiohouse.gov	614-466-1645